Board of Directors

DCMH Foundation

Board of Directors

Each member of the DCMH Foundation Board of Directors is dedicated to advocating for and helping to ensure the mission of Delta County Memorial Hospital and the community it serves. Whether officer or member, each Board Member volunteers their time and talents to further advance the quality of care available in Delta County. 

Thelma Starner


JATS Land and Cattle 

Bill Hellman


Barbara Wolfe

Vice President

Alpine Bank

Carol Wicburg

Board Member

Heather Cannell


Premier Women's Healthcare

of Delta

Doug Atchley

Board Member

Hellman Motor Co.

Darnell Place-Wise

Board Member

Delta County

Kerstin Kimbriel

Board Member

The Lodge at NeedleRock 

Tom Huerkamp

Board Member

ProSpace Interiors

Not Pictured

Vanessa Hoff

Board Member

Kaitlyn Jones

Executive Director

DCMH Foundation

Former County Commissioner

Cottonwood Kennels

PO Box 10100 Delta Co 81416